Crate Paper Kiss Kiss – Top 5 Layouts

Hello everyone! Today I am doing a little something different; I am sharing my personal top 5 of Crate Paper’s amazing Valentine collection ‘Kiss Kiss’. If  you know me from Studio Calico, you might have already seen these, but if you found me from any other source, you might enjoy seeing them. I took new pictures of the layouts with different settings than the ones on Studio Calico so the quality looks a lot better. I am thinking of doing a quick tutorial on what camera I use and how exactly I edit my photos in Photoshop. Enough of that, let’s get into that top 5 of scrapbooking layouts;

#1

kisskiss6

#2

kisskiss1

#3

kisskiss3

#4

kisskiss5

#5 

kisskiss2

Product list:

I think this is one of my favorite collections in a while, probably because I actually like pretty much all the layouts I made with it. I don’t know about you, but I often make layouts that I end up not liking that much when I finished it. I think this is something that happens to all of us. Thank you for visiting my blog and have a great day!

– Claudia

One thought on “Crate Paper Kiss Kiss – Top 5 Layouts

Leave a Reply

