Light Up The Sky

Hey everyone, I usually don’t post twice a day but I just took my camera out to the park and took some pretty shots that I really wanted to share here on my blog. I have been wanting to do something like this for a while but I’ve been too lazy to actually go out and take photos like this. Maybe it’s just me, but while the sun is going down, I often catch myself looking up to the sky and think; wow the sky is looking really pretty right now! All photos were shot with my Nikon D3100 camera.

I hope you’ll enjoy these photos as much as I did taking them;

clouds01 clouds02 clouds03 clouds04 clouds05 clouds06 clouds08 clouds09 clouds10clouds07

Even though I didn’t put a copyright on the actual images, please remember that they are in fact copyrighted and you can’t post/use them without my permission. 😉

Have a wonderful evening and I would love to hear what you think of these photos.

– Claudia

Leave a Reply

