This Is What It’s All About

Hello everyone, today I am sharing another layout with you using the Maggie Holmes Open Book collection. I absolutely love that wooden background paper, I think it is my favorite from that collection. When I saw it I knew what I wanted to do with it. There is a lot of pink in this layout, but there’s nothing wrong with that right? 🙂

The photo is of me and my boyfriend during a photoshoot my mom did of us. As soon as I saw it I knew that I wanted to use the pink embellishments from this collection with it. I personally love the way this layout turned out, it has got to be one of my favorite layouts from this collection but you can’t really go wrong when using any Maggie Holmes products in my opinion.

openbook6

Here are some close-ups of the layout;

openbook6-closeup3 openbook6-closeup openbook6-closeup2

PRODUCT LIST:

Thank you for visiting my blog, enjoy the rest of your day.

– Claudia

Leave a Reply

