Layout Share: Amy Tangerine – Stitched

Hello everyone! Today I am sharing a few layouts I made using the Amy Tangerine ‘Stitched’ collection. I posted these on Studio Calico before, but I figured it would be nice to make one post with some layouts so they are on the blog as well. I personally really liked the collection and its colors and had fun working with it. I only have a few things left from it. Let’s proceed with the actual layouts now, shall we?

#1

stitched1

#2

stitched3

#3

stitched2

#4

stitched6

#5

stitched4

#6

stitched5

#7

stitched7

As you might have noticed, I also used those Maggie Holmes Gold Glitter Foam Thickers on most layouts. My mom accidentally ordered 2 for me so I had an extra pack – which I didn’t mind at all. πŸ˜›

PRODUCT LIST:

I’m not sure how I feel about the new ‘Rise & Shine’ collection yet. I love the colors but I feel like some of the elements might be a bit hard for me to use on a page. I do love the little stencils, epoxy stickers and wood veneer tags so maybe I will pick those up. I am very curious to see what others will make with it and who knows – I might feel completely different after I see what gorgeous layouts others come up with.

Thank you for watching and have a great day!

– Claudia

Leave a Reply

