Above The Clouds

Hello everyone! Today I am sharing some photos I took last Sunday while I was on a flight from Amsterdam to Billund (Denmark). Whenever I get the chance to pick my seat, I always go for the window seat because I love looking at the beautiful sky. I personally don’t really like flights longer than 2 hours so this 50 minute flight was perfect for me. Since I brought my Nikon D3100 camera as hand luggage and had it sitting on my lap, I decided that maybe it would be nice to take some photos with that camera instead of using my Iphone.

sky1503sky1503-6sky1503-8sky1503-2sky1503-3sky1503-9sky1503-4sky1503-5sky1503-10

Please keep in mind that I am in no way a photographer or consider myself one – I just simply enjoy taking photos and sharing the ones that I think turned out well. Thank you for taking a look and have a great day! I will be back tomorrow with more scrapbooking layouts. 🙂

– Claudia

Leave a Reply

