My Happy Place

Hello everyone! Hope you are all doing well. It’s April 1st today, I feel like the months are flying by but if that means that summer is going to be here soon – then I am all for it! Today I am sharing the 3rd layout I made with the Craft Market collection by Crate Paper. I chose to use a lot of pink in this layout because I just love pink so I went through my container and pick out as many pink embellishments of this collection that I could find and ended up using a few. I definitely have a lot of pink embellishments left so I can’t wait to make more pink layouts. Or maybe I won’t, we shall see…

This layout actually came together quite fast, maybe it was because I had an idea of what I wanted to make. I also decided to use that floral chipboard piece on this layout. I was thinking I was going to hoard it, but I am ‘proud’  of myself for not doing that and just use it up. Crate Paper could release a whole chipboard sheet with just florals and I would still buy it, probably even get 2!

craftmarket3

And here are some close-ups;

craftmarket3-closeup craftmarket3-closeup2 craftmarket3-closeup3

PRODUCT LIST:

Thank you so much for looking, I hope you like the layout and that you will have a great day. I will be back on Friday with a very special blog post so make sure to stop by to see what it is! 😉

– Claudia

Leave a Reply

