A Favorite Moment

Hello everyone! Hope you all are doing well on this lovely Sunday. I don’t know how the weather is at your location, but the weather here has been amazing today. I think this has been the first day this year where it has been nice to be outside. Today I am sharing my final layout of the Maggie Holmes Open Book collection. I am planning on doing a roundup post soon where I show what I have left and all the layouts I made with it. 

I personally really loved this dark wooden background paper so I was happy to see that there were 2 of it in the 12×12 paper pad of this collection (even though I always put the papers separately in the product list, if there is a 12×12 paper pad available I always buy that but I put it like that for people who might be looking for just one specific paper). I used quite a few papers of the 6×6 paper pad to layer around my photo because I had so much scraps (you will see this in the video I am making haha) and I really just wanted to use up as much as possible. I didn’t have a whole lot of embellishments left when I made this layout, so I tried to just make it work with what I still had. Here is the final result;

openbook16openbook16-closeup openbook16-closeup2 openbook16-closeup3

PRODUCT LIST:

Thank you so much for watching, hope you all will enjoy the rest of the day. I will be back soon with more layouts and hopefully a video too (I really hope to do process videos this summer, but we shall see). 🙂

– Claudia

2 thoughts on “A Favorite Moment

Leave a Reply

