Kill-The-Collection: Maggie Holmes – Open Book

Hi guys! Today I am kind of excited to share something new (for me) with you; a video! If you have read my previous posts you may have seen that I talked about making a video showing what I have left of a collection and the layouts I got done with it. And here it is;

I know that there are a few mistakes here and there, but I didn’t want to film the whole thing over again just because of a couple of errors so I decided to just leave it like that. Please let me know what you think about it and if you watched the whole thing- thank you so much for watching!

I am definitely planning on doing these in the future and if I can get a proper setup I would also love to do process videos. Hope you all have a wonderful day!

– Claudia

Leave a Reply

