You + Me (Process Video)

Hello! Today I am sharing my second process video with you. I want to thank everyone who watched my first video, I got so many lovely comments and it just makes me really excited to make more videos. I apologize if the voiceover in this one isn’t that great – my throat has been really sore today and I didn’t really want to do another take on it. I am hoping that it will get better soon – for now I am just drinking lots of tea with honey haha.

Here are the photos of the layout;

craftmarket11 craftmarket11-closeup craftmarket11-closeup2 craftmarket11-closeup3 craftmarket11-closeup4

PRODUCT LIST:

Thank you so much for watching and I hope you have a great day! πŸ™‚

– Claudia

6 thoughts on “You + Me (Process Video)

  1. I’m so glad you’ve been making process videos πŸ™‚ One of my favorite things about watching you scrapbook is (like you mentioned in your tips for your guest post) you use the basics to make your pages – tape, scissors & paper. Those are the things I have so it works for me! Awesome job!
    >> Sam

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much for watching! πŸ™‚ And yes – I think it’s nice that I can actually show how I scrapbook instead of just talking about it. Hope you will find my future videos interesting as well. πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

