An Extraordinary Day

Hello everyone! Today I am sharing a layout with you I made about 2 weeks ago so there is no process video for this layout. I think I have about 3 more layouts to share that don’t have a process video and from that on out all layouts should have a process video. If you missed yesterday’s process video, you can watch it HERE.

This the first layout I used those multicolored/patterned thickers on. I have to give credit to Bluemoon scrapbooking because I saw them do it in their video and I thought it was a great way to use some of those thickers. I am not going to lie; I have a really hard time using those thickers. I loved them at first sight but I am just having trouble using them. For this layout I didn’t really have anything in mind other than the photo I wanted to use.

craftmarket5

And some closeups;

craftmarket5-closeup craftmarket5-closeup2 craftmarket5-closeup3 craftmarket5-closeup4

PRODUCT LIST:

Thank you so much for watching and I hope you’ll join me again tomorrow for my next process video. Have a great day! 🙂

– Claudia

2 thoughts on “An Extraordinary Day

Leave a Reply

