This Is Me (+Process Video) & A Perfect Day

Hello everyone! Hope you all had a great weekend. The weather is so lovely here today so it’s almost a shame for me to be inside but I wanted to get my new process video uploaded and make this blog post before I go out and enjoy this amazing weather. I am sharing 2 layouts here today; one that I made yesterday (and it has a process video) and one I made a few weeks ago with the Maggie Holmes Confetti collection.

craftmarket13 craftmarket13-closeup craftmarket13-closeup2 craftmarket13-closeup3 craftmarket13-closeup4

PRODUCT LIST:

And on to the 2nd layout;

confetti2 confetti2-closeup confetti2-closeup2confetti2-closeup4 confetti2-closeup3

PRODUCT LIST:

Thank you so much for watching, I hope you like the layouts and that you have a great day. I will be back soon with more layouts and process videos. 🙂

– Claudia

Leave a Reply

