Scrapdelight Scrapbooking Haul (December 2015)

Hey everyone! A little hello from the other side from me (aka the Netherlands). I hope all of you are doing well. Yesterday I went to Scrapdelight (which is close to my house) to pick up a few things…

haul

I’ve been wanting to get flair buttons for forever and I finally picked some up. I decided on these ones from Basic Grey because I felt like the colors would match the collections I am currently working with.

haul2

I love the My Minds Eye My Story collection but I couldn’t get the whole collection so I just decided to get these chipboard buttons. I absolutely love these, the pinks and gold foil are so beautiful – just my style!

haul3

And here it is…. this gorgeous washi roll by Little B. I love the gold foiled hearts. I can’t wait to use this on my layouts!

haul4

I also got this ephemera pack from the WeRMemorykeepers ‘Crush’ collection because I loved some of the elements and I thought it would match up quite nice with the Crate Paper Hello Love line.

These are just a few of the things I picked up, if you want to see the rest you can check out my haul video below;

 

Thank you for visiting! I will be back soon with more layouts. I hope all of you will have a wonderful weekend!

test3

Leave a Reply

