Scrobby/Scrapdelight Haul: Crate Paper – Hello Love

Hello everyone! I hope all of you had a wonderful Christmas and got to spend it with your loved ones. Santa gave me exactly what I wanted; the gorgeous Hello Love collection by Crate Paper…

While Hello Love is a Valentines collection, you can perfectly use it for your everyday photos as well. Where would we be without love in our daily lives anyway? The Hello Love collection has a ton (and I mean a ton!) gold foiled/gold glittered elements to add that extra sparkle to your projects.

hellolove5

The collection also has these lovely resin (?) hearts. The sayings on there are pretty common and can be used on pretty much anything. I’m looking forward to using these on my layouts.

hellolove4

Another thing I really love are the layered tags. Some of them have stitching across of them which gives are really cool effect, others have some vellum layered on top.

hellolove3

Crate Paper released a 12×12 paper pad for this collection and I knew I wanted that because the patterns are gorgeous and since I love pink, I don’t mind having some papers left over to put in my stash when I’m done working with the collection as a whole. The quality of this paper pad is really good, the paper is quite thick which is a good thing of course. The collection also has separate double-sided papers if that is what you prefer.

hellolove1

You can’t get a Crate Paper collection and not get the ephemera pack, right? This ephemera pack comes with 40 pieces and is a nice mix between large and small elements. There is also some gold foil mixed in there which adds a nice touch.

Is this a collection you should get? YES! This collection is amazing and I can’t wait to start creating layouts with it. Though in my opinion you can never go wrong with Crate Paper.

I can definitely recommend both Scrobby and Scrapdelight, I got both orders within a few days. Both stores offer free shipping within Europe if your order is above a certain amount (make sure to check out their website for more information about that).

Also, Scrobby put up a ton of new collections for pre-order here so if you are curious to see the new collections by some of the big companies, definitely check it out. 🙂

Thank you for stopping by, I hope you will enjoy the rest of your day.

test3

Leave a Reply

