Make A Wish / The Scrappery CT / BPK Zara

Hi everyone! I hope you are doing well. Today I am back sharing the 2nd layout I made using the BPK Zara kit from the Scrappery

bpkzara-makeawish

For this layout I am using a selfie I took on my birthday. I thought it would be nice to scrap it and thought some of the embellishments in this kit were perfect for it. Most of the embellishments I used were actually from the digital files that Renae designed for this month’s kits.

bpkzara-makeawish-closeup

The BPK Zara kit came with 2 of these lovely cork bows from the Dear Lizzy Documentary collection and while I wasn’t sure on how to use them at first; I ended up loving them! I love the way they look and the different texture it adds to the layout.

bpkzara-makeawish-closeup2

Here is another look at one of the florals that were a part of the digital printables this month. I am a huge floral fan so I was really happy to see these gorgeous florals in there. I also added a few puffy stickers to create a little bit more interest.

bpkzara-makeawish-closeup3

Process video:

Thank you for stopping by today. Make sure to check out the Scrappery if you haven’t done that already. I hope you all will have a fun new year’s eve and if you’re in a time zone ahead of me; happy new year! 🙂

test3

Leave a Reply

