Selfie Time / Amy Tangerine Finders Keepers

Hello everyone! I hope you are doing well. Today I have another layout for you using the Amy Tangerine Finders Keepers collection…

finderskeepers6

So for this layout I pulled out the Finders Keepers collection again and I wanted to use these 2 selfies I took last summer for it. Mainly because the photos work perfectly with the collection and up until now I’ve only used 1 photo for all the layouts I’ve made with the collection. I played around with the positioning of the photos for a little bit but decided to place them like this. I am using a white cardstock for my background but I cut off a strip of paper and put it at the corners to create just a little more interest.

finderskeepers6-closeup

My favorite embellishment from this collection might be these mylar flairs – they are just so pretty and I think they look great on any layout you put them on.

finderskeepers6-closeup2

I will admit that I had been kind of hoarding this pink puffy sticker because it’s just so lovely but I decided that it was time to finally use it up. For this layout I put my title in a different position because I did it for one of the Sketch It Out episodes and I love the way it looks. I absolutely love these thickers so I was more than happy to use a few of them up since I am not the best at making my own titles.

finderskeepers6-closeup3

Process video:

Product list:

Thank you for joining me today! I will be back next week with another layout using the Maggie Holmes Shine collection. I also have a fun announcement that I will share with you all soon. I hope you will have a great day. 🙂

test3

 

Leave a Reply

