Beautiful Love / Maggie Holmes Shine

Hey everyone! I hope you are doing well. Today I have another layout using the amazing Maggie Holmes Shine collection to share with you.

shine5

For this layout I am using a photo of my cat Mickey and I just thought it was a beautiful photo. The background paper I’m using is this yellow wooden paper but since it was quite busy I decided to cover up about half of that paper so that you can still see the pattern but it’s not too much. I really love working with this collection, it’s so beautiful and inspiring.

shine5-closeup

I really love the font of this ‘Beautiful’ sticker and since I think Mickey is beautiful, this was the perfect layout to use it on.

shine5-closeup2

The papers in the Shine collection are absolutely gorgeous in my opinion, especially the sheet with all the florals. I had cut out most of them and wanted to add some more florals to my layout.

shine5-closeup3

I love all the gold glittered elements in this collection so I added some of the gold glitter basic shapes (hearts and stars) and that foam hexagon from the thickers pack. I love how it adds some extra dimension too.

shine5-closeup4

Process video:

Product list:

Thank you so much for stopping by today. This is the last video I have recorded so I am not sure when I will be back with my next layout. I hope you will enjoy the rest of your day.

test3

Leave a Reply

