New Collection: Amy

Hello! Welcome to the blog. Today I’m so excited to share something with you I have been working on for the last few weeks. One of my biggest dreams is to be a designer and I finally decided to try and start chasing after this dream. I’m proud to present to you my very first digital/printable collection; Amy. This collection is a collection you can use for everyday scrapbooking and it features my favorite colors such as pink, teal, black and gold;

paperpreview-amyreveal-amyreveal-amy2

ephemera

ephemera-amy

embellishments.png

Flair Buttons

flair-amy

Gold Glittered Words

goldwords-amy.png

Colorful Alphas

alphas-amy

Gold Glittered Triangles

triangles-amy

Journaling Cards

journalingcards-amy

 

paper-amy2

amypaper-1amypaper-2amypaper-3amypaper-4amypaper-5amypaper-6amypaper-7amypaper-8amypaper-18amypaper-9amypaper-10amypaper-11amypaper-12amypaper-13amypaper-16amypaper-17amypaper-14amypaper-15

layout-amy

layout-amy2

You can purchase this collection at my Etsy shop here. You can get a 25% discount on all orders if you use the code WELCOME25.

I hope you enjoy this collection and I would love to hear your thoughts on it.

xoxo

Leave a Reply

