My First Collection: Amy

Hi everyone! It’s been a while since I last made a post, mostly because I have been really busy with other things. One of those things was designing my very own collection. It is now done and the lovely Snow (@marblemine on Instagram) sent me some pieces so I could make some layouts with it. 

amy

This collection is more of a printable collection than digital, though obviously you could use it for digital scrapbooking too if that is your thing. Most of the embellishments are easy to cut out yourself and come with a A4 printable sheet after purchase. There are also a bunch of patterned papers which you could print out on A4 and use for layering if you use cardstock or patterned paper you already have for your background. There’s a ton of things you can do with the collection and my ‘mission’ is to show you all that is possible with it!

06

There is a set of 39 Project Life / Journaling cards (15 4×6 and 24 3×4) as a part of the collection as well. I didn’t get all of them so if you want to see the rest of the cards that are included make sure to check out my Etsy shop. Here are some of my favorite cards;

01020304

I made sure to design cards that would also appeal to people who don’t do Project Life. I personally don’t do PL but I still think these cards would be useful because some of them are just plain which makes for a great layering card on your 12″x12″ layouts!

0507

There are also some gold scripted words in the collection, I personally love the gold trend so I wanted to incorporate it into my own collection as well.

0809

Florals are probably my all time favorite embellishment so I made sure to put a lot of them in the collection (the good thing about printing them yourself is that you can print them over and over again and never run out!).

10

Another favorite of mine are ribbons, I actually really love how these turned out and think they would look great on any projects; whether it’s a layout or a card.

11

 

The videos above show a more in depth view of the collection. Hop over to my Etsy shop if you want to purchase this collection for yourself.

Thank you so much for stopping by today, I hope you like the collection and would love to hear your thoughts! I will be back soon sharing my first layouts using this collection!

xoxo

2 thoughts on “My First Collection: Amy

Leave a Reply

