My New Collection: Let The Sun Shine

letthesunshine-logo

Hey everyone! Today I am super excited to share my new Spring collection called ‘Let The Sun Shine’ with you. The collection is inspired by spring and features elements that remind me of spring; florals and butterflies. I wanted to make sure to add some purple to the collection because I thought that is a lovely color for spring and it’s a color that is not used that often. I hope you will like it;

ephemera-2

ephemera-previewb

florals

frames

words

embellishments

Flair Buttons

flair

Scripted Words

colorfulwords

Enamel Dots

enameldots

Watercolor Wordswatercolor-words

Journaling Cards

journalingcards-1journalingcards-2

papers

paper01paper03paper04paper02paper05paper06paper07paper08paper10paper09paper11paper13paper12paper14specialty01

specialty02

specialty03

specialty04

layout

layout2-x

layout3

I am currently hosting a giveaway on my Youtube channel (you can win by leaving a comment on the video down below).

You can purchase this collection now at my Etsy shop. Use the code SUNSHINE020 to get a 20% discount on all orders over $10.

Thank you so much for stopping by today, I would love to hear your opinions on the collection.

xoxo

4 thoughts on “My New Collection: Let The Sun Shine

  1. Absolutely Gorgeous!! I love the soft and happy springtime feel of the entire collection. The color combinations are perfect and the paper is beautiful. Love it!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

