Let The Sun Shine Haul

Hello! Welcome back to the blog. Yesterday I revealed my new spring collection and today I have a more in depth look of the collection and show you what some of the embellishments/papers look like in physical shape.

The collection comes with 32 different papers, I did not get them all printed but here is a nice selection of some of the papers I did get;

07

As you can see the colors and patterns work really nicely together so you should have no problems mixing and matching your papers once you start creating with the collection.

08

Here is a little overview of some of the ephemera pieces that I got. The actual collection has 0ver 100 different ephemera pieces so there are a lot of options for you to choose from, something that I personally think is always a good thing!

01

There are a few different type of ampersands in the collection, I think that they are always a nice addition to a layout and they could work on most projects.

02

I can’t imagine an ephemera pack without some frames, so of course I made sure to include them in this collection too.

03

I am in love with scripted words so I wanted to add some to this collection too. There are different variations such as colored ones, gold glittered ones, these blacks ones and even some watercolor ones too!

04

My favorite embellishment to design has to be butterflies. I personally think that butterflies work with pretty much any collection but especially for a spring themed one. There are butterflies in all sorts of different colors in the ephemera pack.

05

I also always love to include words and ready – made titles in my my collections because I personally struggle quite a bit at coming up with my own titles. There are different designs and colors to a lot of the words so they match perfectly.

06

You can’t have a spring collection without lots of florals so I wanted to add a decent amount of florals to the collection. The florals are in either purple or pink and come in different variations for you to play around with.

If you want to see more of the papers and pieces you can check out the video below:

 

Also; don’t forget that I am hosting a giveaway of the collection over on my Youtube channel. All you have to is leave a comment on this video to be able to win. You can now purchase the collection here and you can get a 20% discount if you use the code SUNSHINE020 on orders over $10.

Thank you so much for stopping by today, I hope you like the new collection and that you will have a wonderful day!

xoxo

Leave a Reply

