Hello Lovely / TSK Sage + BPK Asher / The Scrappery

Hello! Welcome back to the blog. I hope you had a wonderful weekend. Today I am back with a layout using the Scrappery’s beautiful TSK Sage and BPK Asher kits.

tsksage2

I wanted this layout to have a ‘fall’ feeling to it, so I mainly used the ephemera pieces from the Pebbles Jen Hadfield DIY Home ephemera pack that came with the BPK Asher kit. I am using this gorgeous photo of Cupido and I just think that this photo and the color scheme works perfectly together.

tsksage2-closeup

tsksage2-closeup2

The TSK Sage kit came with 2 flair buttons and even though I was really excited about it, I struggled a little bit with finding the perfect layout to use it on. I decided to put in on here and added that gold foiled sticker with the hashtag on top of it to make it look just a little more interesting. Of course I also had to use one of the arrows from the Pink Paislee Cedar Lane collection and the orange in that arrows is pretty much the same color as in the DIY Home collection.

tsksage2-closeup3

I created a little cluster using a few puffy stickers on the right side of my photo. I also layered a little bit of twine behind my photo to add a different texture to the layout and I really like how that looks.

tsksage2-closeup4

I used these gorgeous gold glittered foam thickers to create (part of) my title. I believe these are also from the Jen Hadfield DIY Home collection and in my opinion you can never go wrong with gold thickers – they are probably my favorite haha! I added a strip off of that washi tape with gold foiled hearts from Little B and I just absolutely love it.

tsksage2-closeup5

There is a process video for this layout up on my Youtube channel;

Make sure to check out the Scrappery kits here if you haven’t done that already. I will be back with another layout on Thursday using my Let The Sun Shine collection, I hope you will be joining me again. Have a great day!

xoxo

Leave a Reply

