Scrapbook Circle April 2016 Main Kit + Add On

Hello! Welcome back to the blog. I hope you are doing well. Today I am super excited to share the first kits I have received from the Scrapbook Circle since joining their creative team. I will be showing you the April 2016 main kit and one of the add ons.

Here is a nice little overview of what you get in the main kit;

04

One of the things I love is how there are so many different types of products in the kit. The papers are absolutely gorgeous too.

0203

How gorgeous are these wood veneers?

01

I love how the add on kit comes with a 6×6 paper pad; it gives you so much more options for layering and playing around with different patterns. And of course those Maggie Holmes Fringed Hearts are amazing and I was so excited to see them in this add on.

I have also done a haul video for my Youtube channel where I show the kits;

Make sure to check out their website here to see what I will create with the kits.

Thank you for joining me today! I hope you enjoyed seeing all these lovely goodies. I will be back soon with another layout. I hope you will have a great day.

xoxo

One thought on “Scrapbook Circle April 2016 Main Kit + Add On

Leave a Reply

