Freebie Pack: Let The Sun Shine (+Exclusive Papers)

Hello! I am finally starting to feel better which means I have gotten back to working on my new summer collection which is close to being done (and I’m super excited about it – I think it’s my best one yet) but in the meantime I thought it would be nice to share a little freebie pack for my ‘Let The Sun Shine’ collection.

If you’re not familiar with what this freebie pack is; it’s kind of like a sampler for my collections so you can see if you would like it. If you purchased the collection already, don’t worry; I included some exclusive/new papers you could use with the patterns that come with the collection.

This freebie pack contains: *

  • 1 12″x12″ Paper (4 different patterns)
  • A Printable A4 sheet of ephemera pieces (23 pcs)
  • 2 Printable A4 sheets with journaling cards (3″x4″ & 4″x6″)
  • A4 Sheet with scripted words
  • 6 Exclusive 12″x12″ papers
  • 12″x12″ Gold glittered ‘Plus’ paper

ephemera-previewjournalingcards-previewpattern-previewscriptedwords-preview

specialty

Exclusive papers:

paper-preview

You can download this freebie pack here.

If you want to purchase (more of )the collection, you can do so here. You can use the code WELCOME25 to get a 25% discount on all orders.

* You are free to use this freebie pack for personal use, please contact me if you want to use it for commercial purposes.

I hope you will enjoy this freebie pack.

xoxo

Leave a Reply

