Everyday Fun / The Scrappery TSK Sage + BPK Asher kits

Hello! Welcome back to the blog. Today I have another layout to share with you using the Scrappery TSK Sage and BPK Asher kits.

tsksage3

For this layout I thought it would be nice to use multiple photos for a change. If you’re familiar with my work you might know that I don’t use multiple photos that often. The TSK Sage kit came with a bag of ephemera pieces from the Fancy Pants Happy Place collection which is fun and colorful.

The photos I am using are just some random selfies me and my boyfriend took together when he was visiting me back in 2014.

tsksage3-closeup

For my title I used these gorgeous gold glittered foam thickers that also came with the TSK Sage kit (you can never go wrong with gold thickers, right?). I’m pretty sure they are from the Jen Hadfield DIY Home collection.

tsksage3-closeup2

I created multiple clusters on my layout and I love the feather ephemera piece; the colors in it actually ‘inspired’ this layout.

tsksage3-closeup3

I love layering my ephemera pieces in between my layers so of course I did that on this layout as well. I added a few puffy stickers because they were tiny and perfect to just add a little bit more interest to the layout without it being too much.

tsksage3-closeup4

This layout was supposed to have a process video but I accidentally removed it before saving so unfortunately I don’t have one for you. *insert sad face* . I still hope you enjoyed seeing this layout. Make sure to check out the Scrappery’s kits here if you haven’t already. Thank you for stopping by today, I will be back with another layout soon.

xoxo

Leave a Reply

