What I’ve Been Up To…

Hello! I’m so sorry for the lack of posts here on the blog. I have been working quite hard on some side projects, collaborations, design team things and the release of my new collection (which will be released this upcoming Friday) so I haven’t had much time to sit down and create layouts that I can share with you already. I figured I would just give you a quick update on some of the things I have been up to these past few days.

Scrapbook Circle May Kit Unboxing

I posted an unboxing video showing the May ‘Here & Now’ kit from Scrapbook Circle which features products from the new Paige Evans Fancy Free collection and some gorgeous exclusives;

Maggie Holmes Bloom Haul

Then I also posted a haul video from Scrobby where I show the products I got from the Maggie Holmes Bloom collection;

DIY embellishments using my printable collections

I have also been playing around with ways to make my printable collections look more interesting so I made some DIY flair buttons and some cute bows using my Amy collection;

diyflair

amy-bows

Getting ready for the release of my new collection;

And finally I have been doing a lot of things that you don’t see which are related to the release of my new summer collection. Yesterday I received it in the mail (shoutout to @marblemine on Instagram for all her hard work in printing and cutting my collections) and I am very excited to share it with you all soon;

hotrightnow-sneak

Working on collaborations for National Scrapbooking Day;

scrapbookcircle-layout

sneak-spiegelmomnsd2

So yeah that is basically what I’ve been up to the last week or so, I do have some process videos planned and expect 3 blog posts from me this upcoming Friday. I’m hoping to get back in the swing of things after that and try and start posting 3 videos (and blog posts) a week. Thank you for stopping by today, make sure to check back Friday to see my new summer collection and to celebrate NSD with me. Hope to see you there!

xoxo

Leave a Reply

