Hot Right Now Haul

Hello! Welcome back to the blog. Today I have a little bit of a different thing to share with you; the printed version of my Hot Right Now collection. The lovely Marblemine on Instagram was kind enough to take the time to print and cut these for me so a big shout out to her. If you missed the release of my collection, it’s a summer collection which can also be used for everyday scrapbooking and I tried some new things (for me) in terms of the ephemera and paper design which I am quite pleased with. One of those things are these tiny word/phrase ‘stickers’ ;

hrn-04

The ephemera pack is jam packed with a sorts of ephemera pieces; tags, florals, butterflies, sunglasses, tickets, banners and a ton more summer elements.

hrn-03

This collection comes with 52 12″x12″ papers (specialty papers and cut aparts included) so you have a lot of options to choose from. I didn’t get all the papers printed but below you can see what some of them look like printed (though they don’t all show up as well in the photo, you can see everything clearly in real life) ;

hrn-06hrn-05hrn-02hrn-01

I added some gold glittered shapes from my stash to add to the ephemera pieces to add a different sort of texture to the ephemera because it’s all printed on (thick) paper.

I also posted a video showing the collection;

There’s also a lot that I didn’t get printed; for example a huge set of journaling cards (63 cards) , an additional ephemera pack (62 pcs), a set of aqua circle alphas and more.

This collection has everything you could want in a collection and the good thing about printables is that you can just print it out as many times as you want, whenever you want it!

I really hope you will consider giving this collection a go.

promo-hrn.png

You can now purchase the collection (or any of my other collections for that matter) with a 25% discount if you use the code HOTRIGHTNOW25 (valid until May 20th). Go to my Etsy shop here.

Thank you so much for joining me today, I hope you like my new collection. I will be back with another layout soon. Have a great day!

xoxo

Leave a Reply

