Freebie Pack: Hot Right Now (+Exclusives)

Hello! Welcome back to the blog. Today I have something special to share with you; a freebie for my digital/printable ‘Hot Right Now’ collection. I try to do these with all of my collections so people have the option to try out my collections before possibly purchasing them. Whenever I design my collections, I always end up with a lot of pieces I don’t end up using. Most of the time I will include (some) of these in my freebie pack so that people who may have already bought the collection can also get a use out of it.

layout-freebie-4

This is my biggest freebie pack to date (and mostly filled with exclusives!) so I hope that you will enjoy it.

This freebie pack contains:*

  • 12 Exclusive 12″x12″ Papers
  • 2 Printable A4 sheets with ephemera – 49 pcs (+exclusives)
  • 2 Printable A4 sheets with 4″x6″ journaling cards (exclusive)

ephemera1ephemera2journalingcardspapers

layout-freebie-1

layout-freebie-2

layout-freebie-3

You can download this freebie pack here.

If you like the collection and want to purchase the full collection from my Etsy shop, you can purchase it here and get a 35% discount with the code FREEBIEHRN35 (this applies to all orders, so you can also use it on getting another collection if you wish to do so). The code will be valid until June 25th.

* You are free to use this freebie pack for personal use, please contact me if you want to use it for commercial purposes.

I hope you will enjoy this freebie pack!

xoxo

claudia

fb1 ig1 yt1

3 thoughts on “Freebie Pack: Hot Right Now (+Exclusives)

Leave a Reply

