Wonderful Life Haul

Hello! Welcome back to the blog, today I’m showing you what my new collection ‘Wonderful Life’ looks like printed. I have to give a little shoutout to Marblemine on Instagram for taking the time to print and cut it for me. ❤

Just like with my previous collection ‘Hot Right Now’, I made some DIY flair buttons to make sure I have different textures to use with my collection. I really like the way these look and love using them on my projects.

wonderfullife01wonderfullife02

Of course you can’t have a collection without papers so I made sure to include a lot of them in this one so you have a lot of choices. I didn’t get all the papers printed but you can get an idea of what they look like;

wonderfullife03wonderfullife04wonderfullife05

Of course the most important thing in my collections are the ephemera pieces. In this one there are a lot of elements you can use; butterflies, florals, scripted words but also some more ‘random’ bits and pieces I designed to add more variety to the collection;

What I didn’t get printed were the 2 alpha sets (wooden + floral alphas), the journaling cards and the second ephemera pack for the collection.

You can also watch the video where I show everything here;

previews-wonderfullife.png

Purchase the collection from my Etsy shop and get a 35% discount until July 14th with the code WONDERFULLIFE35.

 

wonderfullife-discount

Thank you for joining me today, I hope you enjoyed having a look at what my new collection looks like in real life.

xoxo

claudia

fb1 ig1 yt1

Leave a Reply

