Scrobby Haul: Maggie Holmes – Gather

Hello! I know it’s been forever since I last posted here but I’m finally back with a new post. I’m so excited about my new goodies I received from Scrobby today! I mainly got things from the Maggie Holmes Gather collection but I also picked up a few other pieces.

The ephemera from this collection, like all ephemera packs from Crate Paper, is amazing. There’s a lot of different elements that are perfect to layering, adding interest, etc. There are also some acetate pieces;

gather03

Here are a few of my personal favorites – I absolutely love the tags and florals in this pack ;

gather02

Crate Paper is known for their awesome chipboard. I love the gold glitter accents on some of the pieces;

gather04

I love this embellishment pack, because it has everything you could want! Wood buttons, bows for dimension (and cuteness!) , some enamel shapes, layered flags and a ribbon. You can use these on any project you want; cards, layouts, gift tags, project life spreads, etc.

gather05

There are a lot of gorgeous papers in this collection. I love the royal blue and all the florals. Here’s a selection of my personal favorites;

gather01

These are from the Crate Paper Cute Girl collection but will match the Gather collection perfectly;

gather06

I got a lot more that I didn’t show in the photos, so if you’re curious to see everything I got you can watch the video below;

Make sure to check out Scrobby if you want to get your hands on this collection. Thank you for stopping by, I’m hoping to create some layouts with this collection soon. Have a great day!

xoxo

claudia

Leave a Reply

