Citrus Twist December 2016 Kits

Hello! Welcome back to the blog. Today I’m showing you the Citrus Twist December kits which is even more exciting than usual because I designed some exclusive die cuts for this month’s Main Kit. I am beyond grateful to Trina for this amazing opportunity and hope you like what I designed!

In the Main Kit you get these beautiful cork stickers from the Pink Paislee Moonstruck collection which, if you look closely, also have some gold inside of them;

citrustwistdec-01

Another favorite of mine this month are these lovely chipboard hearts from the Pinkfresh Studio Indigo Hills collection. Aren’t the colors beautiful?

citrustwistdec-03

Even though these chipboard alphas are from Pinkfresh Studio’s Oh Joy Christmas collection, you can easily use these with any project. I love the color and the gold inlining of these;

citrustwistdec-04

Here’s a sneak of the florals I designed for the exclusive die cut pack. There’s quite a decent amount of pieces in this pack such as frames, tags, feathers, butterflies, hearts and more!

citrustwistdec-06

In this month’s Embellishment Kit you get the Pink Paislee Moonstruck puffy stickers which are stunning. I love the look of this collection;

citrustwistdec-02

From that same collection you also get these stickers, which I love because of the gold foiling and pink. I always love word stickers because in my opinion they are the perfect thing to finish layouts, cards, etc.

citrustwistdec-05

The Embellishment kit also comes with some Heidi Swapp frames and a set of layered tags from the We R Memory Keepers Urban Chic collection.

This is just a selection of some of my favorite items in the kits this month, there’s a lot more included in them. If you’re curious to see everything, you can check out the video here;

 

Thank you so much for joining me today. I hope you enjoyed seeing these gorgeous kits. Make sure to check out Citrus Twist kits if you haven’t done so already. I’m hoping to record some process videos with these kits soon. Have a great day!

xoxo

Leave a Reply

